Monday, March 31, 2014

Bb. Pilipinas 2014 Winners!

Posted by Misis Nikole  |  at   12:22 AM No comments

Bb. Pilipinas Universe 2014: Mary Jean Lastimosa 25
Bb. Pilipinas International 2014: Mary Anne Bianca Guidotti 22
Bb. Pilipinas Intercontinental 2014: Kris Janson 13
Bb. Pilipinas Supranational 2014: Yvethe Santiago 35
Bb. Pilipinas Tourism 2014 - Parul Shah
Bb. Pilipinas 1st runner-up: Laura Victoria Lehmann 11
Bb. Pilipinas 2nd runner-up: Hannah Ruth Sison 27

About the Author

A chubby blogger who enjoys life and lives a life on the plus lane. A wife who is hoping and praying to be a mother soon. A positive person who still believes in the goodness of humanity.

Follow me and my adventures:
Instagram: MisisNikole
Twitter: @MisiNikole

Get Updates

Subscribe to our e-mail newsletter to receive updates.

Share This Post

Related posts


back to top